2011 Club Champion

•  Bernie Clohesy pictured receiving the 2011 club champion trophy
and perpetual trophy from 2011 Club President George Bailey.

The Sea Lake Off Road Club held their annual ‘Christmas Party’ and Annual Meeting at Steve and Vanessa Burrows’ Lake Charm ‘Pelican Waters’ Tourist Park on Saturday, February 4.
Several families took the opportunity to make a weekend of it, enjoying the facilities, boating, fishing and skiing.
A brief annual meeting was held to elect officials for the year. Alistair McClelland was elected president, Stuart Crowe first vice-president and Cameron McClelland second vice president. Jason Hannig was elected secretary and Paul Allan was re-elected treasurer.