The 2010 Victorian Off Road Presentation Dinner was held at the All Seasons, Bendigo on Saturday, February 12, 2011.

The evening was hosted by the Bendigo Car Club. Special guests at the evening included Frank and Zena Coad. Frank was invited to speak after the dinner and told of his current motorbike project and reminisced of early motorsport days.
Congratulations to all award winners on their successful season.

Geoff and Luke Lloyd collected trophies for first Pro/Prolite Class driver and navigator and second outright in the 2010 Victorian Off Road Championship and first driver and navigator in their class for the Mallee Shield. They were also presented trophies for the final round of the Mallee Shield held at Bendigo where they took their first outright victory.

Congratulations also to Geoff on becoming Sea Lake Off Road Club's Champion for 2010.

The Mallee Shield Inter-Club Challenge was a tie between the Geelong Off Road Buggy Association and Bendigo Car Club. Pictured holding the shield, representing Geelong Eddie Wilson (left) and Craig Button of Bendigo.
This is only the second time the shield has been won by a club other than the Sea Lake Off Road Club. Geelong also won the shield in 2001.
The competing clubs in 2010 were Geelong Off Road Buggy Association, Bendigo Car Club, Victorian Off Road Racing Association, Sea Lake Off Road Club and the Sunraysia Motor Sports Club.

Victorian Off Road Championship champion driver for 2010 Peter Sibson (pictured on the right) and navigator Jason Munro.

Frank Coad addressing the gathering.