2007 George Bailey Mallee Rally

• Sea Lake Mallee Rally Secretary Alison McClelland presented George Bailey with a copy of the program, the stickers and his official ID at a surprise unveiling on Thursday prior to the event.

• Buloke Shire Council Mayor Reid Mather (right) presenting George Bailey with a certificate congratulating him on twenty years as Director of the Mallee Rally, watching on is Sea Lake Off Road Club President Alistair McClelland.

• Extreme 2WD winners were Sea Lake Off Road Club members Jason and Maree Telford of Barham.

• Second outright – Stuey Bishop navigator and driver Chris Western of ‘Off Road Rush’.

• Outright winners and first ‘Pro Buggy’ – David and Malcolm Simpson.

• First ‘Super 1650’ buggy and third outright, Daniel Brown and George Apted.

• First ‘Extreme 2WD’ and 4th outright, Jason and Maree Telford.

• First ‘Performance 2WD’ – Matt Ryan and Ken Thompson.

• First 4WD and 10th outright – Des and Phillip Harrington.

• Darren Mott and Troy Blythman get some air over the road jump.