For Information on
maps in and around our current location
Click Here

Contacts
Name State Class Email
Ben Jones NSW K1 slalom1@tpg.com.au
Phillip Gibbins VIC K1 stubble_joe@hotmail.com
Phillip Mingerulli VIC K1 prisoner_09@hotmail.com
David Llewellyn NSW K1 gillian@midcoast.com.au
       
Emmie Barratt NSW K1W emmie@smartchat.net.au
Kate Mollison TAS K1W amolliso@bigpond.net.au
Rosalyn Lawrence NSW K1W rozflop6@hotmail.com
Farrah Hilder WA K1W fazier4@hotmail.com
       
Craig Borrows NSW C1 acv@mountains.net.au
Robin Jeffery WA C1 artgraph@iinet.net.au
Jonathon Davis NSW C1 jonos_wog_boy@hotmail.com
Jack Pead VIC C1 jackpead@hotmail.com
       
Tim Feben VIC C2 Gfeben@bigpond.net.au
Tom Baker-Gabb VIC C2 tonka_000@hotmail.com
       
Geoff Jones Team Manager gjones1@tpg.com.au
Ben Parson Coach Parsonben@yahoo.com.au
Justin Boocock Coach jboocock@fastmail.fm
Jacqui Lawrence Coach jjjacqui82@hotmail.com
News letters now available
Click Here
to view them
For information on the weather in and around our current location
Click Here